• Back
    Forward
    Pause
    Caption
    6 FADE
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/elections_2020_faithful_citizenship_mcc_w1920.jpg Faithful Citizenship Resources to help you prayerfully consider your voting choices /news/faithful-citizenship-2020-election _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/odb_montage_1920x810.jpg Our Daily Bread Casseroles will be collected October 27 and 28 /news/our-daily-bread-casserole-collection-10-28-2020 _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/candles_memorial_pixabay_1920x810.jpg Mass of Remembrance For our departed parishioners: Monday, November 2 at 7PM /events/all-souls-day-mass-of-remembrance-2020 _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/home_image_03_1440x810-2.jpg Stewardship Help support the work and ministry of the Church Online giving /give _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/main_church_may2020_w1920.jpg New Mass Times Weekday evening times for Mass, Confession, and Adoration! /news/new-mass-and-confession-times-09-2020 _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/all-souls-candles_w1920.jpg All Souls Novena We pray for our deceased loved ones in November /allsouls _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/candles_lighting_pixabay_1920x810.jpg Our Departed Knights Knights of Columbus Memorial Mass: November 5 at 7PM /events/knights-of-columbus-memorial-mass-2020 _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/autumn-fall-1072821_pixabay_w1920.jpg Love Your Neighbor Masses are in the Main Church; no sign-up required /mass-schedule _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/monstrance-3483291_w1920.jpg Holy Hour for Life Join us on First Friday, November 6 from 4-5 PM /events/holy-hour-for-life-11-06-2020 _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/mcc_end_of_life_autumnscene_w1920.jpg End of Life Planning Health care decision making for Maryland Catholics https://www.mdcatholic.org/endoflife _blank
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/rosary-1211064_w1920.jpg Rosary Walk Walk in prayer with us on Saturday, November 7 at 10:00 AM /events/rosary-walk-11-07-2020 _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/baby-people-1839564_1920.jpg Spiritual Adoption Sign up to pray for an unborn child for 9 months /spiritual-adoption _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/home_image_01_1440x810-2.jpg Worship with Us Join us for Mass in person or by livestream! In person or livestream /mass-schedule _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/mask-corona-5002332_1920_w1920.jpg Masks for the Needy We need help making masks for those in need in Baltimore /news/making-masks-for-the-needy-2020 _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/home_image_04_1440x810-1.jpg Welcome! We're glad to have you in our parish community Join our parish /register _self