• Back
    Forward
    Pause
    Caption
    6 FADE
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/rosary01_w1920.jpg Rosary Walk Join us in prayer on Saturday, October 3 at 10:00 AM /events/rosary-walk-10-03-2020 _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/monstrance.jpg Holy Hour for Life Join us on First Friday, October 2 from 4:00 - 5:00 PM /events/holy-hour-for-life-10-02-2020 _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/elections_2020_faithful_citizenship_mcc_w1920.jpg Faithful Citizenship Resources to help you prayerfully consider your voting choices /news/faithful-citizenship-2020-election _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/rosary_congress_2019.jpg Rosary Congress 2020 Join us in prayer and adoration on October 5-10 /rosary-congress _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/main_church_may2020_w1920.jpg New Mass Times There are new weekday Mass and confession times for you /news/new-mass-and-confession-times-09-2020 _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/home_image_03_1440x810-2.jpg Stewardship Help support the work and ministry of the Church Online giving /give _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/gospel_2nd%20reading_at%20the%20name%20of%20jesus%20ever%20knee%20must%20bend.jpg Every Knee Should Bend Masses are in the Main Church; no sign-up required /mass-schedule _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/stainedglass_jesus_withchildren_1920x810.jpg Religious Education Faith formation classes for children are underway /children _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/spiritual_adoption01_w1920.jpg Spiritual Adoption Sign up to pray for an unborn child for 9 months /spiritual-adoption _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/home_image_04_1440x810-1.jpg Welcome! We're glad to have you in our parish community Join our parish /register _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/boundaries2_smallgroup_w1920.jpg Small Groups: Boundaries How to set limits and say "no"; starts in October! /adults#tabContent_3147328 _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/Knights_of_Columus_logo_narrower_1920x810.jpg Immaculate Lady Council Learn about joining the SHG Knights! /kofc _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/home_image_01_1440x810-2.jpg Sacred Heart Parish Come and worship with us! In person or livestream /mass-schedule _self
    https://d2y1pz2y630308.cloudfront.net/25680/slideshows/homeFullXL/archbalt-2.jpg Healing and Solutions Maryland bishops call for action against racism https://www.archbalt.org/maryland-bishops-call-for-action-against-racism/ _blank